Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

295 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cinthia M.
Submitted 07/23/19
They have a good sense of humor and very respectful
Julio M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Amazing
Gisela A.
Submitted 07/23/19
I really like this place,because they are always professionals and friendly
Charlene B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Good
Theodore C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor and assistant made experience very scary for him.
Esperanza O.
Submitted 07/21/19
I like to go to fresh dental care all the staff are very professional
Jose C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Muy bien
Marcos G.
Submitted 07/20/19
Was a very good experience
Luis P.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great work
Xeomara T.
Submitted 07/20/19
The entire staff was really nice. The wait time is horrible though.
Silvia T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly staff and the doctor explained everything to me to make sure I don’t have any doubt about the procedure. Great place.
Hannah B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Alvin took good care of our family but the wait time was horrible. We had appointment at 9 but just have to sit and wait until 11:30. we (me and two children) finally got done at 12:50. The routine cleaning is within 2 hours for my whole family but I think the people that do the paperwork needed improvement. Every time we come here (twice a year) we will spend around 5 hours
Paul C.
Submitted 07/19/19
very honest and professional dental office, who will not up-sell customers fo the sake of getting more money from their clients,,,i highly recomend grrsh dental
Nicolas B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Clean environment and friendly staff
Nayely D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent service, they are the best doing their job!
Bernadette R.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was awesome I like how my teeth looks Bertha h is my favorite dental assistant she put my braces on and took them off #goals
Mireya G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good experience!
Liberato S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excelente
Josefina M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excelente lugar muy profesionales y muy agradable para los niños me encanto
Marily A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly careful and fast