How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

572 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viviana J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very good
Miriam C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excelente trato. Muy buena atencion por parte de todo el personal. Muy satisfecha
Diana L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Lee Huynh is gentle, professional, and knowledgeable.
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Mi gusto cómo esta bajando fresh dental care el distanciamiento social es magnífico no tienen mucha gente junta la atención a los niños está excelente y la limpieza que tienen está bien es una buena experiencia yo lo calificó muy bien 100%
Ana V.
Submitted 07/25/20
Todo me gusto, menos lo que me recomendaron. Pense que me hablarían de rellenar o reparar mi muela que llevaba quebrada.
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/25/20
great staff, great service :)
Aurora R.
Submitted 07/20/20
It was an incredible experience. I definitely recommend to everyone
Neida G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Muy buena.
Damian S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Súper paciencia que tienen con los niños ,me da mucha confianza tratar con ellos.
Vanesa F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Been going there for a while now and they always treat me good
Thuy-Anh D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very Professional during this kind of time.
Luciano G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great
Thu P.
Submitted 07/06/20
It was great Not waited too long Clean Staffs are up to speed
Marco P.
Submitted 07/01/20
This time was a bit more organized then the previous times only thing I didn’t like is they were letting other parents in with their kids for treatment but didn’t allow me to go with mine everything else was fine
Rene R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Perfect
Juan B.
Submitted 06/28/20
EXCELLENT CUSTOM SERVICE, LOVE IT!!!
Adeline G.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very clean, fast service
Julius C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Even under current circumstances due to COVID19, the team is very nice and well protected and want the patients to remain with their mask for precaution. My kids love the facility.
Eileen G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Even under current circumstances due to COVID19, the team is very nice and well protected and want the patients to remain with their mask for precaution. My kids love the facility.
Aisha Omolola A.
Submitted 06/16/20
There was no delay and the workers were friendly