Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

544 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianda E.
Submitted 05/22/20
Friendly staff
Estefany D.
Submitted 05/17/20
Good
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very prompt and professional!
Laura G.
Submitted 05/12/20
My doctor was great. I have reccomend family that needs dental care to join fresh dental.
Armando M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Good job
Victor C.
Submitted 05/10/20
Me gusta el servicio que recibo
Ana R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Great place over all!
Natalie R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Really good
Camila R.
Submitted 05/04/20
Muy buen servicio
Ashley P.
Submitted 05/02/20
Muy amables
Ashley P.
Submitted 05/02/20
Siguiendo siempre el protocolo de distanciamiento y el personal muy amable.
Mindy R.
Submitted 04/25/20
No long wait time and dentist was very thorough.
Joel C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great service
Leslie P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Fine ... mucho se tardan en ocasiones .. para hacer una limpieza dental .. 4 horas y lo normal de los frenos .. pero si mejoren esas situaciones ..
Josefina M.
Submitted 03/27/20
A very good Dentist n nice dental assistance and I already recommended Fresh Dental Care to my friends.
Josefina M.
Submitted 03/27/20
A very good Dentist n nice dental assistance n I already recommended my friends to Fresh Dental Care.
Yanet R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Everything was good but just a bit pricey specially when you don’t insurance n it got to come out of you pocket wish they could help more financially when people don’t have the funds for it
Denise O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Kamila G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excelente atención y todos muy amables
Adriana S.
Submitted 03/08/20
I would give this clinic 100 stars if i could !! They are beyond awesome !!