Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.73/5 Star Rating
677 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The absolute best dentist I've ever had the chance of visiting! I had an extraction done on 2 wisdom teeth, one being broken! Darius Smith, Edgar and the rest of the team were patient, comfortable, clean, professional and assertive! I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends!!!!!
Margarita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good
Fredy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I just want to say "thank you." I was assisted by Yaritza Sade and I got the best customer service I ever had. I strongly recommend her if you have questions, concerns or anything, I promise she is there to help you through the whole process. I am grateful with her service and all the time she took to explain everything to me. Seguramente ella es una gran aportadora para esta localidad y compania/ clinica dental. Ella habla espanol y es super amable. Yaritza Muchas gracias por ayudarme y hacer todo por tener una mejor sonrisa.
Mirna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Yo llevo a mis hijos allí para frenos y la verdad genial
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good Dentist and Staff.
Erica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Getting wisdom teeth pulled gave anxiety but, the dentist and the tech helped me through it. They put you on a treatment plan and they help you every step of the way. I have never felt so comfortable and confident that they will take the best care of me and my family.
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I was worked in and started "treatment" the same day that I was examined. The staff worked with me in every way (financially, nerves, anxiety, etc...). I couldn't be happier with the entire staff at Fresh Dental.
Gritzel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very kind , and helpful
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff are friendly
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Muy agradable
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Really good service. Fast, safe, clean and comfortable. Really good payment plans.
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Its a good dental servise
Angie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very good
Jayden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
M encanta cómo atienden a mis hijos y al mismo tiempo muy amables todos y t dan las sitas tocante a tu tiempo
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
The were attentive and kind to my son and me too.
Kamila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Todos son muy amables
Fernando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Muy buena
Lily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always a great costumer service..
Johana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I’m starting just my treatment and it went really good!!