Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

607 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional and polite staff!
Jasmin D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Fast & efficient work. Affordable for self pay patients
Itzel F.
Submitted 01/16/21
No hacen esperar tanto
Micaela C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Quedé encantada con el servicio que recibí, del personal en este establecimiento. Todos fueron muy amables conmigo y pacientes especialmente Ariana, que es la coordinadora que me dio tranquilidad y confianza al explicarme detalladamente los procedimientos y se ajustó a mi presupuesto. Luis, Gabby, y el Dr. Ya. Que fueron los que me atendieron incluidas las recepcionistas muy amables. El lugar está muy limpio, muy bonito y colorido. También ay televisión para que podamos tranquilizarnos mientras recibimos el tratamiento. Quede muy satisfecha y contenta con el trabajo que me hicieron. Me atendieron muy rápido no tuve complicaciones y se aseguraron de que no pasara dolor. Estuvieron muy al pendiente de mi mientras estuve anestesiada. ¡¡¡¡Se los recomiendo!!!!, muchas gracias Fresh Dental Care!!!!!
Jose A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Todavía estoy esperando el resultado del $costo del diagnostico de la doctora esperaba la llamada 12/30/2020
Ruben R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Muy amables
Marco C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excelente
AmyAn P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I don’t remember my dental hygienist’s name, but he did a wonderful job and was thorough. Dr. Lam always has great patient care and answered all my questions. Love the expansion to the office as well. Any employees that interacted with me were friendly and professional. I appreciate the cleanliness of the facility with the added covid precautions.
Angelique A.
Submitted 11/24/20
I liked the fact that this time the dr explained some things I needed to know on my daughters that she just didn’t tell the assistant and walk out !! I didn’t like that I was there for two hours!
Dylan M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Super rapido y muy amables
Alisson J.
Submitted 11/22/20
Good
Ivan H.
Submitted 11/20/20
El personal es muy amable y la atención es rápida
Leilainy P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Super fast easy and personal really friendly
Carlos R.
Submitted 11/08/20
Friendly people! Great service experience!
Alondra G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very nice and helpful
Maria C.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was very satisfied with the personal and the treatment I received.
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/28/20
First time visiting this Dental Office today. Great Service from begging to end from Front Desk Staff to the Orthodontists!
Miriam E.
Submitted 10/27/20
El día debatiré tu e una cita para limpieza y chequeo de frenos la cita era alas 2 de la tarde, salí de allí casi alas 6 de la tarde eso no me agrado para nada yo tenía cosas que hacer y perdí mis otras citas
Santos P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Gracias por aser un gran trabajo
Juan-Carlos M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great !!!