How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

590 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam E.
Submitted 10/27/20
El día debatiré tu e una cita para limpieza y chequeo de frenos la cita era alas 2 de la tarde, salí de allí casi alas 6 de la tarde eso no me agrado para nada yo tenía cosas que hacer y perdí mis otras citas
Santos P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Gracias por aser un gran trabajo
Juan-Carlos M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great !!!
Valentina B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Mucho tiempo de espera.
Michele S.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was just ok
Leonel M.
Submitted 10/06/20
muy bien atendidos con todas las medidas necesarias
Araceli R.
Submitted 10/04/20
Good service
Victor E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Muy excelente todo lo que le hicieron a mi niño
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Kind, helpful staff, but they took too long. I was made to wait long periods of time between X-rays, ortho-consult, cleaning, and other types of attention. I was there from about 10 a.m.to 5p.m. with a 30 min lunch break in between. Yikes!
Flores S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent service excellent person and recommend
Javiel C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Muy buena experiencia me encanto muy facil aplicar a financiar
Jeremy R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great service! Great prices! Very professional. Loved it!
Bertha T.
Submitted 09/08/20
Muy buen servicio, amables ,puntuales, y precios accesibles, tienen medidas sanitarias para todos los pacientes
Maria L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Muy amables pero la espera es muy larga 1 hr despues de la cita es cuando me atendieron. Todo lo demas bien
Melva L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Me encanta las instalaciones y la responsabilidad y profesionalismo cómo manejan la higiene y el tratamiento y cirugías a las qué uno se somete. Mi única objeción negativa es : En mi última visita llegue a 11:15 mi cita estaba pautada 11:00 y ingresé a la atención a las 12:25 una hora o un poquito más de espera para mi fue mucho tiempo yo creo qué una espera de 30:00 minutos está bien . Muchos éxitos
Briceida A.
Submitted 08/31/20
I was in and out in less than an hour by far the best experience. Jannet did my xrays which were pain free and again the efficiency bar none beat visit ever!
Isaac A.
Submitted 08/21/20
They didn’t take that long on this visit!
Diego G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Muy cuidadosos con la distancia social
Viviana J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very good
Miriam C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excelente trato. Muy buena atencion por parte de todo el personal. Muy satisfecha