Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.73/5 Star Rating
686 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
My experience with Dr. Lam and his assistant Ms.Rita was phenomenal. They explained my procedure in detail and were very professional. Thank you so much for all that you all did, your profession is very much appreciated.
Maria C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I called earlier this month to cancel an appointment I had scheduled and the receptionist who answered my call was extremely rude, as she hung up on me without even letting me finish the call. In addition, her communication style was very aggressive and her attitude very haughty, as if she was doing me a favor or I was taking up her time. I understand that you train your staff to give excellent customer service, but sometimes these girls have poor manners or just no manners at all. I chose your facility because it is close to my home, but the truth is that I always have a bad experience with either one of the hygienists (not counting the dentists) or the receptionists. I ask you to please retrain your staff in customer service. The truth is that many customers may prefer not to complain, but it is not fair that they are treated poorly, especially when they are helping your business.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Fresh Dental Care is a magnificent place I'm seen on time at my every appointment service is spectacular and Rita zDr AA Assi did a excellent job cleaning my teeth and has excellent customers service and Dr AA gets the job done highly recommend
Queenie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The Hygienist Dr. Andy, did an excellent job performing a deep cleaning He was informative, very detailed and made up for the miscommunication from an earlier apt.
Cecilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
En lo personal me gusto mucho, el personal muy amable desde las recepcionistas hasta los doctores y asistentes, el doctor Lam y su asistente Rita de lo más amables y pacientes con con los niños.. 100% recomendable
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Me encanto la experiencia, un trato excelente y muy profesional, del Dr. JN, Rita y Ricardo, nos explican el procedimiento y aprendemos mucho, acá es una gran experiencia ir al dentista, siempre amables, atentos y muy pendientes de mi Niño, estamos muy agradecidos y súper recomendados, su personal muy profesional y educados. Gracias !!!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Karlissa, is by far the best assisting my dental Care and also with after care. My whole 38 years of LIFE I was brushing and flossing wrong. She showed me how to properly do it. She goes above and beyond every
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
.
Bradley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Outstanding work by Dental Technician Diego I went to FRESH DENTAL CARE with the worst dental problem I’ve ever faced, or ever will face, in my entire life. I was extremely worried, depressed and nervous. I had no idea what was going to happen or what my next step was. I felt my life was partially ruined. After I saw a few people I was introduced to Dental Technician Diego, he was going to help me. His pleasant demeanor had a calming effect. I felt I was in the care of a well trained expert. He showed me how he was going to fix my problem. His explanation was interesting and it put me at ease. Soon he even got me laughing. As I looked through the sample photos while he explained the process, it occurred to me he wasn’t only a Dental Technician, Diego was a real artist. With years of experience honing his technique, I could tell I was in excellent hands and I’d receive the best possible work on my teeth. And that’s exactly what happened. I went from a horrible outlook on life with me afraid to open my mouth around people, to happily smiling at big events showing off my pearly whites. Thank you so much Dental Technician Diego for your superb help. You saved my life.
Dirk S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The absolute best dentist I've ever had the chance of visiting! I had an extraction done on 2 wisdom teeth, one being broken! Darius Smith, Edgar and the rest of the team were patient, comfortable, clean, professional and assertive! I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends!!!!!
Margarita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good
Fredy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I just want to say "thank you." I was assisted by Yaritza Sade and I got the best customer service I ever had. I strongly recommend her if you have questions, concerns or anything, I promise she is there to help you through the whole process. I am grateful with her service and all the time she took to explain everything to me. Seguramente ella es una gran aportadora para esta localidad y compania/ clinica dental. Ella habla espanol y es super amable. Yaritza Muchas gracias por ayudarme y hacer todo por tener una mejor sonrisa.
Mirna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Yo llevo a mis hijos allí para frenos y la verdad genial
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very good Dentist and Staff.
Erica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Getting wisdom teeth pulled gave anxiety but, the dentist and the tech helped me through it. They put you on a treatment plan and they help you every step of the way. I have never felt so comfortable and confident that they will take the best care of me and my family.
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I was worked in and started "treatment" the same day that I was examined. The staff worked with me in every way (financially, nerves, anxiety, etc...). I couldn't be happier with the entire staff at Fresh Dental.
Gritzel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very kind , and helpful
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff are friendly
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Muy agradable