Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

673 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Analiz H.
Submitted 05/22/19
I love it, my kids treatment was amazing and they are so professional with the patients I really recommend fresh dental care, they are the best
Genesis C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excelente
Ofelia M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Good
Aisha Omolola A.
Submitted 05/21/19
My daughter had a good service.
Richardo B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great staff love this place
Guillermo C.
Submitted 05/18/19
Buena atención
Ibrahim B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very welcoming and caring
Zobehida M.
Submitted 05/17/19
When I went is because I was in a lot of pain went in at 9 am and left at 4:30 and still with a lot of pain
Max L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good service and attention
Maria J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love it everybody is nice here, they make sure u are comfortable. I love it.
Reyes P.
Submitted 05/15/19
La atención en recrea buena sólo que cuando pasan a consulta tardan demasiado las dos veces que he acudido me e he tardado cerca de cuatro horas desde que llego hasta que salgo y eso con cita previa
Bre'lyn Zariah G.
Submitted 05/14/19
It was wonderful very Happy People made Me Feel Welcomed Very Loving
Jovi G.
Submitted 05/14/19
very profesional! i liked it
Thoai L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good services
Milagro C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Good
Edvin S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Good
Laisha A.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excelent
Mateo V.
Submitted 05/11/19
Best and Great place that I have visited, very professional.
Judy G.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great service
Estanislao O.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff did everything possible to bring my bill as low as possible was very happy with the treatment i recieved