Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

673 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna F.
Submitted 04/08/19
La atención es muy buena
Roberto T.
Submitted 04/07/19
People are very nice.
Betzabeth F.
Submitted 04/07/19
I’m happy
Juan T.
Submitted 04/07/19
Good
Jice S.
Submitted 04/07/19
The staff members are very friendly and nice with good customer service I finally found me a dental home
Rosa M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Very good
Ronall M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Fue muy buena
Juana P.
Submitted 04/06/19
Friendly, professional staff. Fast service
Adelaida A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excelentes atenciones! Todos muy amables y profesionales. El lugar todo nuevo y muy elegante.
Monica G.
Submitted 04/05/19
La atención es excelente!!!
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr M.A excelente doctor, muy profesional.
Diego O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Perfect
Maria R.
Submitted 04/03/19
They are always nice and friendly. I love how professional they are!! And they always make sure i have the best treatment possible
Melvin L.
Submitted 04/03/19
fabulously spectacular, very passive and treated my son very well. I give them five stars because they are a good team, especially the doctors and the staff that helps them
Christopher P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Me gusta la atención de todas las muchachas son muy amables me gusta que atienden rápido que no hacen esperar mucho para la atención y sobre todo me gusta mucho el trabajo dental que realizan que no hemos tenido ningún tipo de problemas. Sigan así!!
Armando L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very nice staff very satisfied
Kacey S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Doctor ánd staffs are very friendly and patient
Harvey M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very friendly staff!!!
Valerie A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Exelente trabajo. Me antendieron muy bien
Rosemarie L.
Submitted 03/31/19
Muy amables y atentos.