Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

673 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Britany G.
Submitted 03/23/19
Good
John A.
Submitted 03/23/19
Exceptional
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very nice
Yoshimi C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Explained everything very well about my teeth, super friendly! The wait wasn’t long either, overall GREAT place!
Ines T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Good
Manuel C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Fresch dental care. Para mi es la mejor hospital dental que he vivido. En atención. Cuido al paciente .sobre todo el personal y los planes de pago sos muy resonable.lo mejor que visto.gracis a fresch dental care.
Viola G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always make me feel comfortable and do the impossible to help me as a patient.
Jesus G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Muy buena
Jayline P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Really nice and good staff. the doctor was really kind and sweet. my only complaint is that once the doctor left the room a bunch of workers were just standing up there and no one was giving me information about my situation. other than that, great place :)
Liam C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Really good!!
Liam C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Really nice
Manuel C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very excelent and the personal fabtastic a friendly .and very hospitalary.thank fressh Dental care. i loved.
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/21/19
First time in there today I give a five star.. The 3 young lady's that assisted me we're so very nice. Very professional They spoke to me about what I needed to have done to my mouth. I'll be back.. Thanks guys