Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

673 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha V.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been using and recommending Fresh Dental on Bellaire Blvd for years now, however; yesterday they won my HEART TOTALLY!!!!! My last two sons had all four wisdom molars surgically removed and all the staff are AWESOME with us!!!! Starting from Adonis, which always answers the phone and makes sure your appointment is set and answers ALL your questions, (Correctly) as well as Diana. Then we have Office Manager Edgar which makes sure everything runs smooth and then we go with the two Dental Assistants Marlene and Vanessa which worked extremely well with the AWESOMEST Specialist - Dentist - Dr DARIUS SMITH!!!!!!! Also Dental Assistant CHIN went way beyond the call of Duty in assisting me with both of my boys, while watching them in my truck while EDGAR, the front office Manager help make sure all my prescriptions were sent off to my Pharmacy to make sure they would be ready for pick-up only. THEY ARE SUCH A CARING STAFF, which go way beyond the CALL of their DUTY!!!! This office also took GREAT care with much PATIENCE with both of my elderly Parents!!! I LOVE FRESH DENTAL Staff at Bellaire, including Elizabeth which makes sure everything is just like it should be.
Victoria R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very good service, excited to see the process of my braces.
Norma C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Simply great 100%
Pedro P.
Submitted 02/20/21
Excellent
Xiomara V.
Submitted 02/15/21
They have great covid rules, great care, and wonderful workers
Lady M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Everything was good is only one thing that I really don’t like is the girls in the from desk they should be more friendly with the customer!! But other then that good
Edgar H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional and polite staff!
Jasmin D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Fast & efficient work. Affordable for self pay patients
Itzel F.
Submitted 01/16/21
No hacen esperar tanto
Micaela C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Quedé encantada con el servicio que recibí, del personal en este establecimiento. Todos fueron muy amables conmigo y pacientes especialmente Ariana, que es la coordinadora que me dio tranquilidad y confianza al explicarme detalladamente los procedimientos y se ajustó a mi presupuesto. Luis, Gabby, y el Dr. Ya. Que fueron los que me atendieron incluidas las recepcionistas muy amables. El lugar está muy limpio, muy bonito y colorido. También ay televisión para que podamos tranquilizarnos mientras recibimos el tratamiento. Quede muy satisfecha y contenta con el trabajo que me hicieron. Me atendieron muy rápido no tuve complicaciones y se aseguraron de que no pasara dolor. Estuvieron muy al pendiente de mi mientras estuve anestesiada. ¡¡¡¡Se los recomiendo!!!!, muchas gracias Fresh Dental Care!!!!!
Jose A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Todavía estoy esperando el resultado del $costo del diagnostico de la doctora esperaba la llamada 12/30/2020
Ruben R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Muy amables
Marco C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excelente
AmyAn P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I don’t remember my dental hygienist’s name, but he did a wonderful job and was thorough. Dr. Lam always has great patient care and answered all my questions. Love the expansion to the office as well. Any employees that interacted with me were friendly and professional. I appreciate the cleanliness of the facility with the added covid precautions.
Angelique A.
Submitted 11/24/20
I liked the fact that this time the dr explained some things I needed to know on my daughters that she just didn’t tell the assistant and walk out !! I didn’t like that I was there for two hours!
Dylan M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Super rapido y muy amables
Alisson J.
Submitted 11/22/20
Good
Ivan H.
Submitted 11/20/20
El personal es muy amable y la atención es rápida
Leilainy P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Super fast easy and personal really friendly
Carlos R.
Submitted 11/08/20
Friendly people! Great service experience!