Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

4.73/5 Star Rating
680 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 680 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AmyAn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I don’t remember my dental hygienist’s name, but he did a wonderful job and was thorough. Dr. Lam always has great patient care and answered all my questions. Love the expansion to the office as well. Any employees that interacted with me were friendly and professional. I appreciate the cleanliness of the facility with the added covid precautions.
Angelique A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
I liked the fact that this time the dr explained some things I needed to know on my daughters that she just didn’t tell the assistant and walk out !! I didn’t like that I was there for two hours!
Dylan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Super rapido y muy amables
Alisson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Good
Ivan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
El personal es muy amable y la atención es rápida
Leilainy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Super fast easy and personal really friendly
Carlos R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Friendly people! Great service experience!
Alondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very nice and helpful
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
I was very satisfied with the personal and the treatment I received.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
First time visiting this Dental Office today. Great Service from begging to end from Front Desk Staff to the Orthodontists!
Miriam E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
El día debatiré tu e una cita para limpieza y chequeo de frenos la cita era alas 2 de la tarde, salí de allí casi alas 6 de la tarde eso no me agrado para nada yo tenía cosas que hacer y perdí mis otras citas
Santos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Gracias por aser un gran trabajo
Juan-Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Great !!!
Valentina B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Mucho tiempo de espera.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
It was just ok
Leonel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
muy bien atendidos con todas las medidas necesarias
Araceli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Good service
Victor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Muy excelente todo lo que le hicieron a mi niño
Jennifer M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Kind, helpful staff, but they took too long. I was made to wait long periods of time between X-rays, ortho-consult, cleaning, and other types of attention. I was there from about 10 a.m.to 5p.m. with a 30 min lunch break in between. Yikes!
Flores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent service excellent person and recommend