Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fresh Dental Care

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

673 total reviews

Fresh Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy R.
Submitted 04/25/20
No long wait time and dentist was very thorough.
Joel C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great service
Leslie P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Fine ... mucho se tardan en ocasiones .. para hacer una limpieza dental .. 4 horas y lo normal de los frenos .. pero si mejoren esas situaciones ..
Josefina M.
Submitted 03/27/20
A very good Dentist n nice dental assistance and I already recommended Fresh Dental Care to my friends.
Josefina M.
Submitted 03/27/20
A very good Dentist n nice dental assistance n I already recommended my friends to Fresh Dental Care.
Yanet R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Everything was good but just a bit pricey specially when you don’t insurance n it got to come out of you pocket wish they could help more financially when people don’t have the funds for it
Denise O.
Submitted 03/11/20
Kamila G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excelente atención y todos muy amables
Adriana S.
Submitted 03/08/20
I would give this clinic 100 stars if i could !! They are beyond awesome !!
Brayan A.
Submitted 03/08/20
I love this place
Ruben M.
Submitted 03/06/20
My Doctor is excellent, very professional, I’m smiling again
Anthony A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Love Fresh Dental!!!
Ailin A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Muy Buenos
Bryan R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Buena atención y muy profesionales .
Erika E.
Submitted 03/01/20
Buen trato y excelente el personal
Richard U.
Submitted 03/01/20
Excelente
Francisco S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Good
SERGIO R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Perfect!!
Brenda I.
Submitted 02/13/20
He did a great job
Andrea V.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excelente Servicio